• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Almost done - nutrition hardest part

Noek

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I am almost done with my first ever cycle. I am 47yrs old 5"6 and skinny as a bean pole. I weighed 145lbs before I started. I have been working out in the gym for about 10 years, cardio, weights, etc. I had my workouts down for my first cycle i just needed to get my meals in order and learn to meal prep. This went smooth, but now at the end of my cycle I am looking back and wondering how I am supposed to take in a lot of calories by eating clean. I used a calorie counter and still hardly ever reached my caloric goal because I was trying to eat so clean. I know there is no magic answer but any advice would be appreciated as far as high caloric clean meals. Fish, chicken, vegetables, rice, eggs just didn't cut it.

My 16 week cycle consisted of 400mg test c and 500mg deca/week

I am now 165lbs and my waist size is still 30. Happy with the results but I know there is always room for nutritional improvement.