• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

First legit cycle

grey90stang

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
What's up everyone, I just bought some PSL eq and test cypionate, both are the enorm brand, along with some tbol for a kick start.
I'm 27 years old, 28 in May, 5'5" 143.5lbs this morning, I've been cutting body fat this last month, I was 150lbs before the cut. I've been lifting consistently for the last 3 years. I was also only 115 lbs when I really got into lifting with intensity and tracking my macros. I've ran test by itself at 500mg per week before and but have been cruising with my trt dosage of 200mg per week for the last few months. Any advise on how I should run this cycle? Going for a clean bulk, recomp if possible with this. I was told by a friend who use to compete to just run test at 750 and EQ at 300 per week. 10 weeks. What do you think of this? I've heard run EQ higher and test lower and for more like 12-16 weeks. I plan on getting on stage for the first time in April of next year so I have plenty of time to pack on a little bit more size. Any questions or anything just let me know!

Ok mann test eq and tbol is a solid cycle. Here's the problems with what you layed out. Eq needs to be ran atleast 16 weeks as it takes around 8 weeks to fully kick so 10 weeks is a waste with eq, also 300 mg is a very low dose for eq 6 to 800 is a good dose to run. So unless you want to extend the cycle to 16 weeks I'd choose a different compound. Also 750 test is a lil high I'd scale it back to 4 to 500.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using Tapatalk