• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Newbie HGH

GTR32

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hi,

Newbie here female looking for advice on HGH. Located in Australia and I have joined a few forums hoping to find some females to offer advice or males.

Are there any females on here or does anyone know any females who use HGH? Been doing some research on HGH I want to try this but I can't find any actual reviews and information from individual females who have used this product and what dose they used etc

I had a look on dark net for this product and it made me even more confused because there seems to be variety of brands not sure which one.

Does anyone have any advice. Much appreciated

I think a good starting dose for females is 1-2 iu daily. Females naturally produce more gh than males.

Welcome to the forum!

IML Gear Cream!
Hello,sis! I'm using it now. 3.3 iu daily,but it's my second time with HGH and I 'm a woman after 30.If your age is under 30 better use 2 iu every morning 1 hour (min) before breakfast no less than 3 months. I have used jintropin and pharmatropin. For now,jintropin is better for me.

Also don't forget to do canser checking before using.It's very important especially if you have somebody who got this terrible sickness in your family. HGH is a very good for woman,just have to do everything with a mind.

Welcome. Looks like you already got some solid info here (I will be passing this along to my wife as well)

I have read this thread and I am not agree with @GearGoddess. 1 iu daily is nothing,especially for woman after 30(40).My opinion only.