MLG Test E Labs

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23

Thread: MLG Test E Labs

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    adwal99's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    762

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points
    2147483647

    MLG Test E Labs

    Just got labs done. Running 500mg/wk. Let me know what you think. There are some 'high' values that i have no idea what they mean. Can someone elaborate on that please?

    Thanks!
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    MovinWeight's Avatar


    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    USA
    Age
    34
    Posts
    321

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points
    617419388

    It appears the "high" levels are AIDS fighting antibodies. Sorry bro!

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    GSRacer's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Anywhere it's cold and snowy
    Age
    37
    Posts
    4,585

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    2
    Thanked in
    2 Posts
    Rep Points
    2147483647

    Thanks for posting, bro. None of your values are way out of range, and I think it's safe to say the only conclusions you should draw from these labs are: MLG Test E has testosterone in it and your AI is legit.

    If you get the chance, post a pic of your vial as well, thanks!
    TEAM GREEN

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    adwal99's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    762

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points
    2147483647

    MLG Test E Labs

    Here ya go!

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    adwal99's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    762

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points
    2147483647


  6. #6
    Senior Member
    heathalot's Avatar


    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    522

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points
    2147483647

    I notice that on my labs I have an actual test number (2655 i believe). On every one elses it just says Test > 1500. Why is this?

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    adwal99's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    762

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points
    2147483647

    MLG Test E Labs

    Who did u purchase the labs from?

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Gs442's Avatar


    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    462

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points
    2147483647

    Cause the lab they use tops out at 1500

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    heathalot's Avatar


    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    522

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points
    2147483647

    Quote Originally Posted by adwal99 View Post
    Who did u purchase the labs from?
    LabCorp

  10. #10
    SOCIAL JUSTICE MOD
    Intense's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    5,429

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    593
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    714
    Thanked in
    481 Posts
    Rep Points
    2147483647

    Some labcorps list your levels if they go above 1500 and some do not. You can even request them to put down the actual number as well, but some still wont do it.

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    GSRacer's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Anywhere it's cold and snowy
    Age
    37
    Posts
    4,585

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    2
    Thanked in
    2 Posts
    Rep Points
    2147483647

    Re: MLG Test E Labs

    Quote Originally Posted by heathalot View Post
    I notice that on my labs I have an actual test number (2655 i believe). On every one elses it just says Test > 1500. Why is this?
    It's actually not due to certain labs having a testing cap and other not having one. It's because the "standard" testosterone assay is not very sensitive or accurate, so at high levels, and at low levels it is a shot in the dark.

    Any lab corp will give you an accurate reading over 1500 ng/dl if you select the more accurate (and more expensive) "total testosterone lc/ms-ms" test when you order labs.
    TEAM GREEN

  12. #12
    SOCIAL JUSTICE MOD
    Intense's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    5,429

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    593
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    714
    Thanked in
    481 Posts
    Rep Points
    2147483647

    ^I stand corrected

  13. #13
    Senior Member
    oufinny's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,253

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points
    2147483647

    MLG Test E Labs

    Quote Originally Posted by adwal99 View Post
    Mmm, I have five of those lovelies. Painless and my blood test came back great as well!
    ​Team Green

  14. #14
    Senior Member
    adwal99's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    762

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points
    2147483647

    MLG Test E Labs

    Can never have too much MLG!

  15. #15
    Member
    marchon4life's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    mexico guatemala
    Posts
    44

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points
    5695640

    Quote Originally Posted by adwal99 View Post
    can never have too much mlg!
    ^^^^^^yup enough said!!!!^^^^^^^^

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-15-2013, 05:53 PM
  2. NEW SPONSOR: Test-Test-Contest 50% off test only cycles
    By Valkyrie in forum Sponsor Sales and Promos
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-04-2012, 08:36 AM
  3. IP Source BD test cyp labs
    By pin2win in forum Lab Testing
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-07-2012, 11:19 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Copyright© 2012-2019 Anabolic Steroid Forums