• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Looking for advise on next move

themeatdepo

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
So I've been working out for 5 years, grew up playing sports. These are my current stats.

Lift 1rm, squat: 435 , deadlift: 530 , bench: 335

My goal is 6'4 250-260 8-10%bf
I've nailed my diet, need to up the cardio tho.

About to come off cycle in 5 weeks. Not sure if I should cut now and bulk in pct or vise versa.
I'm really just trying to recomp at 255 until my desired bf%.
What moves should I make next?

Pics:
uploadfromtaptalk1454087509207.jpg
0d069c00567c059ab9f224b53e07cb9f.jpg
uploadfromtaptalk1454087654830.jpg

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G925A using Tapatalk

Always diet towards your goals. On or off cycle.