• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

test prop cycle

Juicefreak

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I'm looking to start my next cycle in a couple months or so. This will be my 4th cycle. All of my previous cycles have been just Test E cycles. I'm ready to start adding some different compounds in. So I would like to know your opinions on this cycle.

Week 1-12: Test Prop 75 mg ED (525 mg a week)

Week 1-4: Dbol 40 mg ED

Week 1-12: Aromasin 12.5 mg ED (adjust if need be)

PCT: 4 weeks

Nolvadex: 40, 30, 20, 20

I've never used test prop before how does my dosage look? What are your guys opinions on test prop vs test E? Overall does it look like a decent cycle? Should I stick to a 12 weaker or drop down to a 10 weeker? Thanks for your time!

Also this might not be the right place to ask this, if I'm out of line just say so, but has anybody used SF and their valkerie line?

I'm looking to start my next cycle in a couple months or so. This will be my 4th cycle. All of my previous cycles have been just Test E cycles. I'm ready to start adding some different compounds in. So I would like to know your opinions on this cycle.

Week 1-12: Test Prop 75 mg ED (525 mg a week)

Week 1-4: Dbol 40 mg ED

Week 1-12: Aromasin 12.5 mg ED (adjust if need be)

PCT: 4 weeks

Nolvadex: 40, 30, 20, 20

I've never used test prop before how does my dosage look? What are your guys opinions on test prop vs test E? Overall does it look like a decent cycle? Should I stick to a 12 weaker or drop down to a 10 weeker? Thanks for your time!
cycle looks good you did your home work. test prop to me is better than E it kicks in quicker less bloat less acne. But on a winter bulk i prefer test E