• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

First Cycle. First time user. HELP

NewKid

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
My name is Mitch and I'm 18 years old. 6'1 180lbs.
I have been lifting serious for about 2 years now and I have made significant gains. I am a 4x all-state athlete in basketball and 2x in football, but my size is not where i've wanted it to be.
I recently just got off Dbol by itself and made significant progress, yet I lost about 30% of those gains. I went from 165-190, but dropped back to 180 lbs after i stopped using. I also began to develop mild Gyno, which was the main reason for me stopping Dbol in its entirety. I have been off Dbol for about 4 months now and my gyno has decreased but is still somewhat present

How about we keep it simple

A friend of the fam is a body builder and he recommended this;

inject Test E @ 300-400 mg (1 mL) once a week for 10 weeks
Nolv @ 10-20 mg everyday for 10 weeks

after last injection, continue Nolv @ 10-20 mg for 3 weeks, then after week 3, increase Nolv dosage to 50 mg for 4 more weeks (treated as PCT).

thoughts?

New kid you copy and paste that ? Look you are not going to get a bunch of guys here telling you what you want to hear. If you are that badass at sports why let AAS jeopardize your career. From 18-25 I was ripped not big but could hold my own. You should be able to make awesome gAins with proper coaching. The BB friend is wrong and shouldn't steer you down this road yet. First you need to research and find out why Dbol only f's you up that's basic steroid knowledge. I ain't being your daddy just trying to help. Good luck

You don't need it.