• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Diabetes and cycles

Diabetes

Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hello I’m new to this and I am style 1 diabetic. My sugar levels are too high. Therefore I take meal times insulin(nova log) and also take tresiba at night. I’m also 44 years old and have not got the cleanest diet. I have been working out 2 to 4 days a week and have my bench press back up to 305, I went to the dr and had my natural test tested and I’m at 596, I was hoping for Trt but now I dont qualify. I have some sus 250 that I was plan on taking but not sure what dosage would be good I also have thought about taking tren with this. What is everyone’s view on cycles with diabetes? Is this something I should just stay away from? I currently weigh 225 lbs and I’m 5ft10 j would like to get under 200lbs and bench around 350. Sorry for the long thread. -thanks

Thank you for the reply, so maybe some tst & dbol?

*If* you are going down this road, then start with a test only cycle. People need to know how *their* body responds to ONE thing before trying a whole bunch of things. Especially if you already have underlying health conditions. Research, research, research. Don't let anyone just spoon feed you advice.

So maybe the tren would be good for me as my sugar levels range from 300 to 500 daily

Ok thank you, as in my 20’s I ran some cycles with deca never touched the tren tho now that I’m older and my health is not as good I’m trying to fit out what I should ir should not do of course I have mention this to my endocrinologist and reg dr and they both say for me to not do any of it. But they are not the ones ashamed of taking there shirt off at the beach and I am