• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

dbol, test e, eq and aromasin cycle. Dosage recommendations please

omg

Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hi all. I am 6"2 or 190cm. I'm approx 15% fat. Just holding a bit of fat around the stomach. I'm 36. On HRT. 250mg test e every 14 days and just gone from 50mg DHEA caps (1 per day) to now 100mg DHEA cap per day. I have been training in the gym for many years. But have taken a few months off from time to time. But in the last 1 1/2 years, I've been consistent. I train 3-4 days a week. Eg. Day 1: Back / Biceps. Day 2: Legs. Day 3:Rest. Day 4: Chest / Triceps. Day 5: Rest. Day 6: Shoulders. Then Day 7: Rest. Then back to day 1.

I have done a few cycles. Test e 440-500mg test e per week and deca 200mg per week. Put on some decent size. But got real bloated, mainly water. I wasn't using an AI. My face got real bloated, so did my muscles.
Now, my aim is to keep the bloat down and gain lean muscle mass. So, I chose eq, test e, dbol and aromasin (AI). Just to give you an idea as to how easily my test converts to estrogen. When I started 250mg test e per week for HRT, my estrogen went from normal range to 250. 50-150 is normal range. My test went from 8.5 to 35. 9.5-35 being normal range.