• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Safe to take kratom with aas?

triple777

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Was curious because i do like kratom from time to time because its great for fatigue. Any help, thanks in advance!

Yes

Some will say it raises liver enzymes. Personally I've been using it daily for about 7 years and it has no effect on ast/alt.

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

I use it daily. Was concerned it may be raising liver enzymes but non of my bloodwork has indicated a problem.

Sent from my moto g(7) play using Tapatalk

The only downside I’m aware of is dehydration, so drink plenty of additional fluids, I drink gatorades, water or even a pedialyte

You're good to go with aas/ kratom. But as HFO3 stated just make sure your H2O intake is on point.

absolutely... just stay hydrated..

absolutely... just stay hydrated..

I tried maeng da with 1/2 a Bang drink preworkout and was impressed. Focus was spot on.

Max

IML Gear Cream!
I take krat everyday while I’m on cycle. I use it as a preworkout too lol, you’ll be fine

Sweet, thanks for the help brothers, puts my mind at ease.

If you are using aas you should be doing regular labs anyways so you'll know if kratom has any negative effect on you. I have never combined the two so I dont have any feedback.

I've never seen Kratom elevate my liver values and I've taken what would be considered abusive amounts during my injury.

The resins and extracts may be a different story though.

@Sherk had some issues I believe if he hasn't chimed in already.

Do you get sick from kratom if you take it everyday? I had a friend who took it for months and said he got really sick when. He tried stopping