• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Question about PIP experience?

Tyson911

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hi there,

I'm kinda new to needles. In fact had needle phobia for as long as I can remember up until about a month ago. I started taking Deca and Boldonone shots. 300mg of Deca on Thursdays, 300mg of EQ on Saturdays. Just finished my 7th shot. All have been in the glute so far. First shot of Deca was not bad. Had some PIP for a couple of days but no worse then a visit to a doctor. I had taken 5 shots, 4 in the right cheek and 1 in the left with no problems. I'm right handed so it's easier to do the right one plus I had neck surgery not too long ago so I still have a problem turning my head far enough. Anyways on the 6 shot is when problems occurred. I got a hard lump inside my cheek. It didn't hurt more then usual but when a ran my hand over it I could feel it. It felt like a huge knot but wasn't red or protruding. I also didn't notice it until 2 days after the shot. I swap needles and keep everything sanitized to the best of my knowledge.