• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Road to 220!! (Cardarine+LGD cycle)

Iron_Mike

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
This wasn't a planned log but I will try to make due with what I did record. A little background, at age 24 after being very active in sports I stopped everything and became a working grown up like everyone else. I soon found it impossible to lose fat. I blew up to 294 lbs it was the highest weight I've been weighed at (its possible I may have weighed more i just avoided scales whenever I could lol) I've been working out since 15 years of age. Id skip school to go workout at the gym. So I thought I knew something about training but no workout, no fat burner or supplement took any of the fat off. It wasn't until I learned about intermittent fasting and low carb/keto that weight finally started to come off. Here's what I looked at around my worst (on the left).

Sent from my LG-H872 using Tapatalk
797efa63df08db45cbc11b2a08dd97ec.jpg

Last edited: