• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Worst gyno flare up I've ever had...Should I drop Test before attempting reversal??

babbagandu

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey all, I'm not sure what I need to do and was hoping for some advice.

This is my first time running test E, 500mg per week. It's slightly over a month in now. I started getting pain in the nips a couple weeks ago and no matter how much I increased my AI dose it wasn't helping. Got bloods and my estro was over 250 ( normal range from 0-40 or so). I've got lumps in both my nips that were there before but hardly noticeable. They have grown significantly. One of them is the size of 2-4 peas. It's feels like it's an inch long as well. It is still NOT visible but I feel if it gets any worse it will start to show.

I've got some pharm grade Nolva, as well as some research grade Nolva that I trust to be legit because it's always worked for me. I just started taking 20mg pharm grade + 40mg research grade every day.

I also just started using Formeron for my AI because the the research ones I had were obviously not helping. I'm waiting on some pharm grade Letro and as soon as it's here I'll start at 2.5mg ed.

Due for next test pin tomorrow and was hoping to get some advice. Nolva has reversed gyno for me in the past (during PH cycles) but never on a test cycle with such high estrogen (which hopefully is a bit lower now since I started Formeron). Should I try to reverse it and continue with the cycle or should I drop test down to a TRT dose and try to fix before going back up to 500mg?