• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Next GearChurch Cycle advice

buildthehouse

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
With the sale going into effect I am planning my next bulk that doesnt start until December. Just wanted some advice on what some would change or add. Currently I am 6 foot 190 with 12% bodyfat. Plan on holding onto this while on my cruise of 200 Test E and 100 Deca until December. Goal is to gain some much needed lean mass and minimize fat gain.

I have never done a higher compound cycle before, I mean higher then test. Always have ran test higher but through research I do see that some keep test as the base and try to let other compound shine. Anyway here is what I was thinking

20 Week Cycle

GearChurch Test E/Deca/Mast E blend
Weeks 1-20:
1.5 ml per week so
300 Test E
300 Deca
300 Mast E

Gear Church TPP/NPP/Mast P Blend
Weeks 1-20:
2 ML Per week
200 TPP
200 NPP
200 Mast P

Grand Total:
500 Test Per week
500 Deca/NPP per week
500 Mast per week

Gear Church NPP:
Going to add this in after about 4 weeks. The overall goal is to work the overall DECA/NPP up to 800-1000 if my body responds ok to it.

-WILL HAVE CABER ON HAND JUST IN CASE, same with an AI. ill use both as sides approach if they do. Hoping the MAST helps with the estrogen enough not to need the AI

Orals:
weeks 1-12: 50 MG T BOL on workout days 4 x per week
Weeks 12-14: OFF
Week 15-16: 50 MG anadrol only on workout days 4 x per week
Week 17-18: OFF
Week 19-20: 50 MG anadrol only on workout days 4 x per week