PDA

View Full Version : review

hot rod
09-04-2019, 06:55 AM
hey people,my name is hot rod.im 56 years old,5ft.10in.tall weigh 200lbs.been lifting for 40 plus yrs.im no expert on anything.did a lot of juice in my 20s and30s.just started back six months ago.we used to just do test.,dbol and anavar.my how things have changed!just finished a cycle of test e,anadrol and some deca.got strong as hell but also got a little mean. now just started back on dbol and test cyp.i really just wanted to say ive had great service and results using hupharma and dealing with alan. seen a lot of negative talk about them,and just wanted to say ive had nothing but a positive experience with them. THANKS,HOT ROD

Swole1
09-15-2019, 07:52 AM
I agree Hupharma Is a great company with good products, so far everything has been exceeding my expectations! Thanks Hupharma.

delt123
09-15-2019, 09:52 AM
hey people,my name is hot rod.im 56 years old,5ft.10in.tall weigh 200lbs.been lifting for 40 plus yrs.im no expert on anything.did a lot of juice in my 20s and30s.just started back six months ago.we used to just do test.,dbol and anavar.my how things have changed!just finished a cycle of test e,anadrol and some deca.got strong as hell but also got a little mean. now just started back on dbol and test cyp.i really just wanted to say ive had great service and results using hupharma and dealing with alan. seen a lot of negative talk about them,and just wanted to say ive had nothing but a positive experience with them. THANKS,HOT ROD
Thank you Hot Rod (feels weird typing your that lol). I'm glad you still gave us a try after the negative stuff you've read. That's a thing from the past. We will continue to deliver high quality products.

I agree Hupharma Is a great company with good products, so far everything has been exceeding my expectations! Thanks Hupharma.

Thank you Swole, it has been a pleasure too!

Zzz
09-15-2019, 12:17 PM
Lol fake reviews HU IS TRASH

CRC1276
09-15-2019, 06:53 PM