PDA

View Full Version : Stronger alternatives to ECY to lose weight?

Ish516
05-01-2013, 07:14 PM
Hey all,

So I've been reading a far amount ECY, ECA, Clen, and T3 to lose weight. Basically, I decided to go with ECY because, for the most part, I'm a newbie.

My question is, does anyone know a better suppl stack? Or can I add additional supplements?

My current bio is 5'7, 170 lbs, about 22% bf.

2 days on and one day off.
40 mins of weight training
20 mins of cardio

Now Im doing

3 days on and one off.
30 mins circuit training (mainly calisthenics)
20 mins HIIT cardio.

Diet is alot of cold cut sandwiches, lettuce chicken wraps, lettuces egg wraps, chicken or tuna salads

pitt
05-04-2013, 05:19 AM
ECY is ephdrine and yohimbe correct? You may want to start with something that doesn't involve three stimulants, like just ephdrine or E+C. If you could change all the sandwiches out for something a little more wholesome it would go a long way.

liftingiron
05-04-2013, 07:38 AM
Hey all,

So I've been reading a far amount ECY, ECA, Clen, and T3 to lose weight. Basically, I decided to go with ECY because, for the most part, I'm a newbie.

My question is, does anyone know a better suppl stack? Or can I add additional supplements?

20 mins of cardio

Now Im doing

3 days on and one off.
20 mins HIIT cardio.

Diet is alot of cold cut sandwiches, lettuce chicken wraps, lettuces egg wraps, chicken or tuna salads

Your diet is whats holding you back.

DaMaster
05-04-2013, 08:22 AM
Hey all,

20 mins of cardio

Now Im doing

3 days on and one off.
20 mins HIIT cardio.

Firstly I like to think of losing fat and not weight. The scale isn't as important as body composition. Unless of course you're morbidly obese, which you're not. Even then I can argue for the goal of body re-comp.