• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

EP Sustanon 250 Experience

lifter6973

Banned
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Thanks to Uncle Z and OnTopYaGirl for letting me log their Sustanon 250. This is my first time using EP products. I will be starting early next week with first pin.
I normally dont go above 400 mg a week. Im usually in the range of 300 to 400 mg test a week and sometimes with something else like NPP, tren, deca or EQ.

For this log I will be taking 500 mg a week. I was debating pinning only once a week but I will likely go with 2 pins a week.

My main goal is to gain some strength with minimal to moderate weight gain. I tore my triceps tendon late last May and my left arm is still 70 to 75% the strength of my right arm. I am working to get some of my upper body lifts closer to 90-95 percent of what they were before the injury and I am right about at the timeline where this should be possible.

I will be running nothing else except the Sustanon. No AI, no GH, nothing but a good old test cycle. Current stats are 5'10, 245. I just got back from a business trip and found the Sustanon wating for me (pic below). Looks pretty sharp.
I will provide an update and more info on Monday.

Attachments

• epsus250.jpg
    epsus250.jpg
    1.3 MB · Views: 156
Looking forward to your results brother. You should really enjoy sust at 500mg. Nothing to crazy but still good enough to make some changes. Enjoy!!

First pin down. 250 mg in right quad. The solution is darker than l normally see and definitely has an odor like it may have EO in it. Do you know what the carrier is?