• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Xristos

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hi, I’m a new member, and generally I’m new to all this and have been trying to educate myself. As part of that I have been following a couple of forums without becoming a member, and just reading discussions on first cycles, diet, workout regimes, sources etc. I understand that conflicting information on the credibility of sources and the legitimacy of brands/labs can be found in threats, and I don’t expect to be handed the answers, but I am hoping for some guidance through experienced people’s views here. What I am aiming at is reaching a point where I’ve made a decision on what my first cycle should be and from where. Hopefully in time I will also be able to contribute to this forum based on experience gained. I am 39yo, 1.89cm, 94kg, and have been working out intensively for the last four years non-stop, four days per week. Before I started working out I was overweight (115kg). Words that kind of scare me: shutdown, PIP, bathtub brewing, infection.

On behalf of PuritySourceLabs and StraightUpKratom welcome.

Sent from my LG-H910 using Tapatalk

Welcome to the forum!

Thank you! Yes I’ve already read that sticky and it’s very useful. It seems to me however that no matter how well prepared and informed one is on technicalities, if the gear you get your hands on is not legit then it all will be just a waste of time, resources and a possibly serious health hazard.