• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

New- Been doing reasearch but still lots to learn.

Jkh217

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hello everyone, I'm one of the "lurkers" thats been reading forums in order to gain knowledge. I'm 30 and I'm relatively new to all this. A buddy of mine gave me 2 vials of 200mg Test Cyp from Dispense Quick. I see through out here Dispense Quick was rather popular until they recently closed up shop. Between the reviews and my buddy's advice I felt rather trusting of the product and have started using it. I am currently doing 400mgs of Test C. weekly and dividing it up into two doses per week. Im only on my second week as of right now. I was going to cycle for about 10 weeks. However I noticed a few small issues. The label on the bottle wasn't very sticky and is peeling from the bottle. Also on the back of the box they spelled "preservatives" wrong. Is it possible that this product is counterfeit or was this just a production error? I'm also looking for a second trusted source to make orders from just to be on the safe side. Anything you guys can help educate me on as far as brands and trusted sources would be greatly appreciated.

Attachments

• 20180723_183133.jpg
    20180723_183133.jpg
    688.1 KB · Views: 30
Welcome to ASF.. there are several good sources on here. Just check out the reviews and go from there. As far as labeling I have seen errors and did not affect the quality of the product. If and oil was on the vial the label will not stay on for anything seen many crooked labels as well which means nothing.

Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk