• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Joe’s Unsponsored Log

TheShadow

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey guys,

A lot of you already know me from my previous log over in one of the sponsor sub-forums.

Unfortunately we have since parted ways, but I didn’t want to let you guys down who have been following the content, so I will continue here!

For those of you that don’t know me - my name is Joe, I’m based in the UK and am an online physique & health coach by trade.

In here I will share personal updates, my podcasts, articles and all other content.

Thanks guys, I hope you enjoy!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Well this is a surprise to see you not with them anymore. Hopefully everything is fine and well.

I've always followed your log over there, will follow this one also, Joe.

I was surprised also man, but it is what it is, onwards we go! Appreciate the follow my brother.

Will be following. Great log.
Thank you sir...

- - - Updated - - -

USING ANDROGENS TO MEDIATE ESTROGENIC SIDE EFFECTS VIA CONTROLLING YOUR A:E RATIO.
There is a tonne of confusion in here on this premise, so here’s a basic breakdown.
So firstly, cotrolling estrogenic effects with androgens, vs. actual anti-estrogenic actions - what’s the difference?
Selective estrogen receptor modulators (SERMS) are both antagonistic and agonistic at the estrogen receptor. They are anti-estrogenic where they are antagonistic, such as the breast.
Aromatase inhibitors (AI’s) are anti-estrogens. By direct mechanism, they reduce serum estrogen by inhibiting the aromatase pathway action.
Now... onto androgens.
Dihydrotestosterone (DHT) has SOME anti-aromatase activity, but really not much. NOTE: this applies to DHT only, not all 5-AR compounds/DHT derivatives.