• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

TRT dose 100mg per MONTH...

Rayjay

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Terrible insurance, my doc doesn't know what she is doing, and won't refer to endo until this doesn't work. So I'm wasting another 2 months until then. I'm sooooo frustrated

Change doctor-they work for YOU-not the other way around.Take control of your own health and don't depend on others.Luck-OD

I'm a student with no money and minimal insurance that only covers the university clinic so she is all I get :(

28 now. Low T since 22 or 23 years old though

Gotta keep you on the hook for at least a few more visits so she can get paid before sending you off to line another doctors pocket!!!

Fuck that shit man get on your own TRT for a while and stop injecting prior to bloodwork she asks for. You then get low T tested and get your referral

Fuck that shit man get on your own TRT for a while and stop injecting prior to bloodwork she asks for. You then get low T tested and get your referral

Do this; that doctor is a fucking idiot.

Why sit and waste your time playing with a doctor that is basically prescribing you .25 a week. Take matters into your own hands and take care of business and quit wasting your time HOPING she might give you more. There is enough guys on here that run there own trt that if you have a question it can be answered quickly.

IML Gear Cream!
WTF? 100 mg per month? damn, just print out some basic info and bring it in to her office.... More like 100 mg/week as a starting dose then go from there...