• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Are they TRYING to kill people?!

FLsnakeman

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Got a one serving sample of mr hyde pwo drink from vitamin shoppe, am I reading this right...419 mg of caffeine? Steroids are illegal but this is okay? 🤔

FDCC9354-4C54-4449-A594-A2F5F57A3D78.jpeg

Yea, that's right

The Most Caffeinated Pre-Workout Supplement?

Of the pre-workout products we’ve been able to track in the list above, Mr. Hyde by Pro Supps comes out as the leader.

Its 419 milligrams of caffeine per serving is from 3 different variations of caffeine.

I’m not a doctor but I just imagine taking nearly a half gram of caffeine pwo while on gear has gotta be a terrible idea.

A lot of people take 2 scoops.
Of most pre. Some with even 300mg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

A lot of people take 2 scoops.
Of most pre. Some with even 300mg

A lot of people smoke crack but that doesn’t make it a good idea. There’s a difference though between someone who consciously does a double serving vs giving these things out to people calling it one serving. I have a feeling it’d turn my heart into a time bomb.

That's fucking insane. That would immediately throw my heart into it's arrythmia bullshit. Under load of probably have a heart attack. No joke

A lot of people smoke crack but that doesn’t make it a good idea. There’s a difference though between someone who consciously does a double serving vs giving these things out to people calling it one serving. I have a feeling it’d turn my heart into a time bomb.

People know what they buy. They read the label
If they dont, then let darwin stand true.

IML Gear Cream!