• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Baseline bloods done for first cycle

Justin1977

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Got my bloods taken last Friday and had my first pin on Saturday. How do these look? Anything I should be concerned about or watch?

My info: 39 years old (will be 40 in July), 5'7" currently 182.4 lbs at 19.7% bodyfat. My cycle is 500 mg Test E (pinning 250 Sat and Tues) and .25 mg Arimidex ED.

I've gotten mixed advice on the Arimidex as far as how often to take it, but seeing as my Estradiol is on the higher side, probably ED is best, right? I'm still a noob with all of this. I will be planning to get more bloods drawn in week 5. With me pinning Sat and Tues, what day should I get bloods done?

Thanks in advance.
1b9bd771100fc50fb3b88e3537dc40fc.png
994ec1e755a9e98b60659f50c5c0d30d.png

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Im confused it this pre cycle or you already started cycle?

Sent from my LGLS992 using Tapatalk

Your e2 is probably on the high end of normal because of your bf for one and 2, could just be genetic. I would start with arimidex at .25 eod then pull labs again in 4-5 weeks to see where exactly that dose puts you. You don't want to jump the gun and lower your e2 too much. It's needed to keep your body functioning normal and also to make gains. Arimidex is a strong ai, so you may be ok with that dose or bumping it to .5 eod.

Then im hella jealous of that test level at that age

Yeah no shit right?! Lunch fucker. At 27 my test levels were 103 and I went on trt. I'd love to be where he is naturally and not be on trt.

Yeah no shit right?! Lunch fucker. At 27 my test levels were 103 and I went on trt. I'd love to be where he is naturally and not be on trt.