• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Newbie blood work, guidance needed please...

Acft90364

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hello all,
I'm fairly new to TRT. My doc started me off with 200mg of test cop a week, with .5 arimidex twice a week. I've been on for about two and a half months now. I initially noticed a slight uptake in mood, sexdrive, wood etc, but all that went away. I've had blood work done a few times, and I've tried to control my E2, but still no sex drive, erections anything. Plus bloat and moodiness. I didn't feel my usual power in workouts either. Like an idiot I thought I should up my dose to 150mg twice per week, but after two weeks I just felt crappier. My latest bloods tell the tale. I could use some advice. Thank you in advance.

Attachments

• IMG_0528.PNG
    IMG_0528.PNG
    274.4 KB · Views: 76
  • IMG_0529.PNG
    IMG_0529.PNG
    242.3 KB · Views: 76
  • IMG_0530.PNG
    IMG_0530.PNG
    291 KB · Views: 76
That's with 1mg adex a week? Your prolactin is a bit high. That's rediculous testosterone for 200mg a week imo. What did you change, explain your diet. Need more info to get to the root of things.

Sent from my SM-G900V using Tapatalk

I would definitely include hcg, or clomid on if you have it for your Lh and fsh,I'm not expert, others will chime in. But something is going on here I don't quite understand. We're you fasting? How soon since pinning

Sent from my SM-G900V using Tapatalk