• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

So not motivated

MotivateBuild

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hi guys,

I really need some motivation on bodybuilding.

I'm currently on 10mg dianabol everyday however I realize that kind of intake will take forever, and I have changed to 30mg each day. However, I know bodybuilding comes with diet. To bulk up I have to eat more but eating more means I have to spend more and I'm just a student for now. How do you guys stay motivated? Giving up is coming to me.

I have been there, almost exactly. However bro, ya gotta run some test even at like 200 a week. Your Dbol is killing your energy all day UNTIL your working out right? Hows the libido? In the minus? Need to add test dude. Its really that simple and it aint all that expensive... if you run most any compounds other than Test, you need to counter it. I hope this helps. Almost too easy and simple right? Its accurate.

What do u mean by countering it? Countering what? I tried eating 30mg every 4 hours today.

Adding Test because your body is more than likely shutting down your own Test production. At your dosages it may have taken a little while to notice, but if your running Dbol without test, it will happen eventually.

I suggest you give up.

Just kidding. Like noted test is cheap and should be in your cycle especially if its your first. I have cycled for 15 years and never used dbol. Too much watery gains for me that you loose quickly.

Maybe train natural if your broke still as a student. Your probably young and still will make good gains.

If you cant afford to eat man you should stop buying steroids.. Seriously.