• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

TRT dosages?

Nocode8511

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
What's everyone doctor have them running? Mine just gave me 200mgs every two weeks.

I had been on 100mg per week test cyp for the last 6 or 7 years. Started feeling crappy again and went back to the doc. He upped me to 200 mg per week. I break it up into 2 shots per week because my levels drop fast.

200mg/week here.

I thought 100mgs every week would be a better option over the 200 every two weeks. Doc is pretty cool and has helped me a lot so I didn't want to argue my case. Technically I'm new to this game, lol. I may just do 100mgs EW and call it a day. I mean he'll never know.

300 mg per week but that's because my doctor needs a shower

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I thought 100mgs every week would be a better option over the 200 every two weeks. Doc is pretty cool and has helped me a lot so I didn't want to argue my case. Technically I'm new to this game, lol. I may just do 100mgs EW and call it a day. I mean he'll never know.

I would definitely do that. Keep complaining about low T sides and make sure your blood work comes back really low. If he doesn't up the dosage then it's really time to find a better doctor.

Last edited:
200 per week split in two doses. I do my own since my doctor wanted 50mg a week with 200 test levels. Refused to go any higher.

200mg a week split in 2.
500 iu hcg twice per week
.25mg adex each injection day per week

Haven't gotten the adex perfect yet.

Sent from my SM-G900V using Tapatalk

IML Gear Cream!
I highly recommend doing what world's for you though. Don't look at it and say "well everyone else takes 200".