• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

E cigarettes

Mr. T

Banned
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
How many people use them? When I was younger I smoked cigs. Yeah I know, awful. I smoked through college. I've read a ton about how they're about 3% as bad for you as cigs given your not using it 24/4. I do know people who have created enough water vapor in the lungs to get bronchitis and pneumonia. I'm a light user at 3mg doses. Using CBD oil is another bonus.

My main question is has anyone heard of vaping affecting gains?

In college I studied nicotine and learned that small amounts are actually beneficial.

I'd just like some weigh in's on this.

No stupid posts hating on it. It got me off cigs many years ago.

Sent from my SM-G900V using Tapatalk

I have been using an electronic cigarette for 3 years now.

Still growing.

Awesome bro