• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

first time

37feel75

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey everyone. This is my first time on here. I already made a post earlier but cannot find where it went. So I am stating all over. anyone that has knowledge of Testosterone E please let me know. Thanks

Last edited:
What about Test Enanthate?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I have been hitting the weights 5 days a week and working full time and I am just completely exhausted every day. My doctor told me that I need to take test injections because I have very low test count. My medical insurance does not cover this and it is extremely expensive out of pocket. A buddy told me that I can get test online and it is better than the shit the doctors will be giving me and will help me increase muscle gain and weight loss. I have wanted to start a cycle for some time now but would like to know what is the best test to start with and how much I should take?

What are your stats? Age, height weight body fat %? What is your diet like? Need this info to better help you

Thank you for taking the time to help. I appreciate it. I am 37 , 6'0 , 195 lbs. I am not sure about the body fat percentage. I would think somewhat high in body fat. I am not a fat dude but I got a belly and some fat on my sides but I am looking to change all that. I am a vegetarian, I eat a lot of oatmeal, tofu, pasta, pizza, beans and rice. I take a whey protein every day. I also have a bit of a sweet tooth, that's probably were the belly came from. Does this help??

Welcome to the forum!

Welcome Aboard