• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Wouldn't it be a good idea to include interactions on one page?

Mr. T

Banned
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Ok now I'm no expert on the boards here, but I do know that a lot of people on here would be curious to know about drug interactions with the typically great we use. I know I, like many others have concerns about what I might be using and what it might do with this and that. Things includes test injectable, test oral, other aas, AIs, sarms, and other pct. Anything that might be used, even kratom. I know other sites have full descriptions of every single thing. I would personally be willing to start this to make it a sticky. I could work on it and have others put their own in. I feel like this is important to make sure people don't harm themselves. Let me know what you think!

Sent from my SM-G900V using Tapatalk

This forum has offered me a lot. The least I can do is find a way too make it better...

That would actually be pretty cool. It would be nice to have a chem profile subforum with different compounds, effects, known side effects, etc. Then people could add individual reactions they've had since a lot of this shit has effects that aren't really known. For instance tren causes urinary tract inflammation in me, which I'm sure others have experienced but isn't a known side effect.