• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Damatrix GP Contest Prep Log

damatrix

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey everyone just want to make it known that I will be logging starting from today my contest prep for the Classic Physique show on May 27th that I plan on doing.
I will be logging everyday my workout and meals. Chasing my Pro card has been the biggest goal of mine and is what I will be doing in 2017. I am determined more than ever to accomplish this, with all the support or zero. I have a great support system luckily and a coach I trust with my life (lol). Some might say I am too young but lets face it that is my decision and I take all the necessary steps to protect myself.

I have a Bachelors of Science in Biology and a Masters degree in Exercise Sciences (Physiology, Nutrition, and Bio Kinetics). Just a little background of myself

So now lets get into my stats

Height: 5'7"
Weight: 168lbs
AAS: Off

This past winter I did a GP test E/NPP cycle and it was PHENOMENAL, was up to 175lbs but getting sick twice after my cycle finished did not help. After that cycle is why I decided to use GP for my prep, clean and high quality gear. No problems with ED, BP, Acne, or water retention. I had a little bout with pre-gyno but nothing Adex and Nolva couldn't fix really quick.

I will be adding AAS into my regiment starting Feb 3rd TestE@600mg Primo@450mg

Some AAS I will be running during my contest prep since we will try to grow for another two months, will include; Masteron, Test P, Tren A, Winstrol, Aromasin, and Proviron. All will be GP products except the Proviron since he does not have it.

As of now my eating is set to change soon but until it is my meals are