• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Circle to stop offering bitcoin

That's too bad. Circle was easy. Even for a retard like me.

What were the problems with coinbase?

I joined coinbase two weeks ago, because at that time, I actually found the whole sign-up and registering process to be more difficult with circle. So far, I haven't had any problems using coinbase at all, and keep in mind that I am new to the whole Bitcoin thing, so I needed something that's simple to use.

Hopefully you will be able to instantly deposit money into circle then maybe transfer to Coinbase. Wishful thinking

Sent from my SM-G360T1 using Tapatalk

I've bought on Coinbase once it was instant and the fees were pretty low but the initial limit sucks, other than that I don't see what the problem is with Coinbase

Coinbase only gives me $5 instantly. That's it. I had a 3k limit 2yrs ago.

Do you know why? Hope I don't have to deal with that, I have 2500 if I do a bank transfer, really what's it matter to wait a few days

I haven't used them in a while and I just verified a new card and that's all I got. Lol

IML Gear Cream!
Nooooooo

It depends on how much personal info you want to give them during the register/verifying process. When I signed up with them 2 weeks ago, the next day I had a $300 limit. And according to their info, once I buy/a total of $700 Bitcoin, my limit will be increased to $1,000 whether I have keep a balance in my wallet or not. When you go to the "my account" or "my settings" page, you'll see an "increase my limit" link. Click on that, and they will list what personal info they need form you to increase your limit(if any).