• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Question?

marinecorp1371

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Ok I am very new to this and need some advice. Back ground currently on trt therapy I have had 5 shots one a week first was 225mg the rest were 150 mg. My total test was 327 before taking and I go back for labs next week. But for me not much has changed since starting. And the fact its costing me 200 a month. My goals are to feel better and look better I work out 5 days a week and am 44 weigh 215. and 6"1.

So I placed a order ( so here comes the rookie its ok to laugh ) I got 3 bottles of test250 c, 1 bottle of pharamamix 2, anastrozolos and clomid. Its obvious why I got the test250 I want to do it myself and save money. I got the pharamamix for the spring to cut. And the rest to keep my estrogen in line.

Ok so please tell me if I scewed up and if not what dosages should I take to start and if or when I should start the anastrozolos or the clomid.

Thanks again. Hey I am jarhead

Ok I am very new to this and need some advice. Back ground currently on trt therapy I have had 5 shots one a week first was 225mg the rest were 150 mg. My total test was 327 before taking and I go back for labs next week. But for me not much has changed since starting. And the fact its costing me 200 a month. My goals are to feel better and look better I work out 5 days a week and am 44 weigh 215. and 6"1.

So I placed a order ( so here comes the rookie its ok to laugh ) I got 3 bottles of test250 c, 1 bottle of pharamamix 2, anastrozolos and clomid. Its obvious why I got the test250 I want to do it myself and save money. I got the pharamamix for the spring to cut. And the rest to keep my estrogen in line.