• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Order stuck on "waiting for payment"

longhorn1991

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey guys,

It is my first time ordering from basicstero, but I am pretty familiar with using BTC. I just wanted to check with other people that have ordered from the site that it is normal for orders to be stuck on "waiting for payment" for a few days after I sent the coin to the address provided? I know basicstero is a reputable source they are probably just swamped with orders or something, but I am worried that my order gets deleted after a few days of remaining as "waiting for payment". Thanks for any assistance...

Hey guys,

It is my first time ordering from basicstero, but I am pretty familiar with using BTC. I just wanted to check with other people that have ordered from the site that it is normal for orders to be stuck on "waiting for payment" for a few days after I sent the coin to the address provided? I know basicstero is a reputable source they are probably just swamped with orders or something, but I am worried that my order gets deleted after a few days of remaining as "waiting for payment". Thanks for any assistance...

In my experience with them I always receive my order before any status updates changed.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

You gotta add the payment in your dashboard.

You gotta add the payment in your dashboard.
So is it wrong that I made a transfer from a localbitcoin account directly to the BTC address on the order confirmation, as opposed to adding funds to the website?

So is it wrong that I made a transfer from a localbitcoin account directly to the BTC address on the order confirmation, as opposed to adding funds to the website?