• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 🩺Muscle Gelz® HUMANOGEN® - Powered by Ibutamoren® Increases Growth Hormone! (Transdermal - No Injecting!)🏥

Sopharma Clen....

Lespaul

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Has anybody tried the sopharma Clen? I'm taking .04 mcg a day ( 2 tablets) and I'm not noticing a thing. Today I took three and no difference. I've never used Clen before so I don't know what to expect but research tells me there should be a jittery amped up feeling. Any thoughts

Hello my friend.
You are the third member of ASF who don't feel sopharma clen, and the fourth person for all the time..
Can you make labmax, please?
I will give you store credit for this.
It's very strange because I buy sopharma clen directly from the pharmacy..
Maybe it's because it's very clean and have less side effects than ugl brands.
Sincerely,Alan

Has anybody tried the sopharma Clen? I'm taking .04 mcg a day ( 2 tablets) and I'm not noticing a thing. Today I took three and no difference. I've never used Clen before so I don't know what to expect but research tells me there should be a jittery amped up feeling. Any thoughts

Hello my friend.
You are the third member of ASF who don't feel sopharma clen, and the fourth person for all the time..
Can you make labmax, please?
I will give you store credit for this.
It's very strange because I buy sopharma clen directly from the pharmacy..
Maybe it's because it's very clean and have less side effects than ugl brands.
Sincerely,Alan

Hey Alan.
Are you asking me to buy a lab max kit and test the Clen? It's honestly just not worth that too me. I'm sure it's what it's supposed to be as I can tell it from the factory.. Maybe I just need to play with dosage. And again this is m first go with Clen so I'm not sure what I'm looking for.
I suppose you could lab max and post results.