• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

a complete beginner

egghead411

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I am new to all of this.

I just started my first cycle two days ago. It was meant to be a little over two weeks ago but my first attempt at procuring stuff was more or less not successful. The cypionate was complete garbage and a waste of time and money. Some of the other stuff is probably legit but without testosterone I figured I was probably wasted my time. I'll right more about what I got the first purchase, who made it and who sells it, but this is my first post and I'm not sure of the rules/decorum.

Plus, I found my new supplier on this site, and they totally rock. I'll name drop them in a later post so that any other newcomers can skip screwing up their first order.

I should add that originally I was just going to do an all oral lean cycle and I got the testosterone, albeit fake, as an afterthought. With some more research and some sack-growing I decided to do a real bulking cycle and then go from there.

Unfortunately, I found anabolicsteroidforums.com about a week after my first purchase when I was looking up the brands I had recieved that seemed to be doing bumpkiss. Otherwise, I would have saved myself some time and money. Not to mention doing a serious cutting cycle when your not that big to begin with could nuke any gains that I had made. At least I think this is true. Again, I am a complete newbie so I may be wrong.I'd tried to get shredded for years now now, by spending thousands on supplements, OTC test boosters (LOL), etc.). Ever since I hit maybe 26 or so, things got a lot harder.