• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

kratom vs. good weed.

bwh998

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
how do you think they compare? ive been smoking medical grade cannabis ed for about 20 years now, and Im trying to quit and looking for something to kind of help me relax and fall asleep at night. also my appetite sucks without herb, does kratom have any of the munchies effects like herb?

Kratom is closer to an opiate feel more than anything but its not an opiate.

I can't function on MJ but I can easily function on Kratom.

It would be a poor substitute IMO. It has more of an opiate affect. I use both. but I dont really smoke flower. I use an ecig filled with 91% pure hash oil. I Just add 2.5 mls propylene glycol to a gram of oil to dilute it slightly. Its way better for your lungs. Its stronger. and I get flavors that smell like strawberries so that I can use it literally anywhere... I've used it in several public buildings with out issue.

Like heavy said kratom works well for pain. As far as better than mmj I don't know. That's hard to say cause cannabis is literally one of the best anti inflammatory there is. Hence why arthritis and glaucoma is helped so much by it. But try it fill us in.

Kratom is closer to an opiate feel more than anything but its not an opiate.

I can't function on MJ but I can easily function on Kratom.

at what time during the day do you think it is best to use it? is it something to use before you hit the gym or at night to unwind? ive never really used opiates so im not sure what theyre like.