• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • IronMag Labs® 25% Off Sale!❤️‍🔥 Hardcore Bodybuilding Supplements💪Use Coupon Code ASF25 💊

New to here

tiatamie

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hello. Just wanted introduce myself, and thank everyone who has already made me feel so welcome thus far. I am a 45 year old female who is looking for help/education on how to better supplement to achieve the look I want and the endurance and strength I need. I am a nurse, however I can assure you there is nothing in the books on how to go about feeling and looking younger & stronger or getting leaner. I look forward to gaining new knowledge & becoming a new and improved me :) and making new friends along the way.

Took me some navigating away from the phone app but yes I did!! Thanks for pointing me in the right direction mrsrobinson.
Thank you everyone for all the welcomes. :)

Welcome!

Welcome aboard ....:winkfinger:

Welcome tiatamie!

Welcome to the community.

Thank you kmartone 310

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Welcome i am also new to forum learn as much as u can great people and great info

Welcome Tia. Glad your on the forum.

Thank you kmartone310....😊
Big_B_100 I am finding there are a lot of really GREAT and helpful people on here. I am also finding I know a lot less than I thought I did and apparently I could easily purchase swamp land if you sold it as water front property. 😳😟 I am grateful for all the wonderful people I have come across so far.

There is a ton of great information on here. II have a ton of things I need to learn and there are a lot of people that will help you here.

Get Shredded!