• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Let the Gains Begin!

mtb11487

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Whats up everybody.... this thread will be my workout log
My overall all goal is to look jacked but lean, I have been working out now for 9yrs tried doing a cycle a year ago, really had no clue what i was doing... I'm still learning so any advice and help along the way would be helpful... LET THE GAINS BEGIN!

STATS

5' 10"
Current weight: 203lbs Goal weight: 225
Current BF%: 15%(army weight standards) Goal BF%: 9%

GEAR

weeks 1-20 TEST E 300mg/ Every 3 days
weeks 1-20 Anavar 80mg/ Everyday
weeks 1-4 Dbol 50mg/ Everyday

PCT one week from last Test injection
1000iu per week of HCG
Clomid 100/100/50/50
Nolvadex 40/40/20/20

SUPPLEMENTS
Universal Nutrition Real Gains, Banana Ice Cream
Universal Nutrition Creatine monohydrate

I would drop the hcg in half and toss an AI and liver protection pill in there like milk thistle or something

20 weeks on anavar or any oral for that matter is far too long. You definitely want an AI through the whole cycle and pct. Rethink your hcg usage, I'd suggest blasting it eod for 2 weeks after your last pin and then begin pct. You also want to look into a stronger liver protection than a basic OTC. Do some more research before pulling the trigger brother.