• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Fuck pinning!!

bababoeyasf

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I have been cycling for years now and the thing that will eventually make me stop is the pinning. I find my self getting more and more sick of it as the years go on and worry about scar tissue. Slin pins are nice but take foreverrrrrrrr so hard to push my thumb gets sore. Regular pins leave me sore. Even disposing of pins is a hassle
End of rant hahaha anyone else feel my pain?!

Sounds like you need a break, brother. I do understand where you are coming from. I've been cycling since 1995.

I feel the same about it all. ED pinning gets really old really quick

I stopped in 2007 just for that reason, I was pinning roughly about 5 times a day that includes gh, IGF, B12, gear. I started in 1987 in High School. My delt is rough to inject due to the scare tissue. Now I just pin once sometimes twice a week and Im good with that. When I get tired of it I just let my wife pin me.

It gets tiring after a while. Don't use the same spots twice in the same week. Keep the spots moving and use different length needles. If scar tissue starts to build up, use calendula oil everyday on the area and massage it deeply. Much of the scar tissue will break up over a month of two.

I'm have a blast coming up and an exhausted already just thinking of getting the gear out the pins out loading shooting cleaning up multiple times a week. The pip too. Oh well glad others can relate haha. And I'll use that info on scar tissue thanks

i hate it too, that's why I have my lady do it for me ...pins my buns weekly lol