• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

50 mg winny caps-dosage question

MwiLL

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey guys, posted this in MLG but so far no response...so will try here! I have over 100 50mg winny capsules from MLG.

I have limited winny experience. I have used 10mg tabs (sciroxx) before and broke it up because of the half-life like this:

3 tabs in the am
2 in the PM
50mg day/ 5 weeks at the end of a test E cycle

Obviously I cannot do this with the capsules. My question is this: Should I stick to one cap a day? Or should I grab my balls and dive into 100mg a day? I read a ton of conflicting info but want to hear from people with MLG winny experience, or even any other lab with caps like this.

I will be adding it into the last 5-6 weeks of a 16 week Testomax E and C blend (600 week) and Bold (600 week) cycle.

ASF, you guys rock...thanks!

You can always open up capsules and split up the powder. Believe me 50mg daily is pleanty. Very potent!
P.S. i don't see this post in our forum??

You can always open up capsules and split up the powder. Believe me 50mg daily is pleanty. Very potent!
P.S. i don't see this post in our forum??

DD is spot on, 50mg a day is plenty. 100mg a day is overkill and not needed.