• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Testosterone Study

chankle

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I appreciate HeavyIron and Colochine for approving this post/link

Thank you for viewing this post. I'm a 4th year Urology resident performing a study concerning the current usage patterns of testosterone, associated ergogenic aides, and potential side effects including fertility outcomes. To be a candidate for the study you must be a male (18+) with a history of testosterone use (in any form with or without other AAS) for any period of time. This is not an anti-steroid study, we are merely looking at usage patterns, reasons for use, and our primary interest is future fertility since we see many similar patients in clinic. The study is an anonymous 5 minute survey. No future contact will be made with study participants and there's no legal liability. I would greatly appreciate your time and participation. Feel free to post any questions in this thread and I will address them as promptly as possible. When the results are in and I have the manuscript written, I'll be sure to share them with all participating forums.

Contemporary Usage Of Testosterone – Cohort Description, Utilization Patterns, And Adverse Effects

Thank you for taking the below linked survey. The study protocol has been approved by our Institutional Review Board (IRB). Your answers are anonymous and no future contact will be made regarding the study.

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/testosterone_use

Sincerely,
Cameron Charchenko MD

I did te survey, do I get a prize?

I did te survey, do I get a prize?