• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 🩺Muscle Gelz® HUMANOGEN® - Powered by Ibutamoren® Increases Growth Hormone! (Transdermal - No Injecting!)🏥

Pain Inside my Shoulder

RussellTANK

TankCHOP
Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I've been working out for like 6 years now. On and off of cycles. It seems as though whenever I reach a certain size as far as body weight and am pushing fairly heavy weights, my left shoulder just starts to kill me. Mainly on chest day. Never hurts any other time, only while I'm lifting and maybe 20 minutes after I leave the gym. The pain is almost like inside my should between the two bones. Like it swells up or something.

Does anyone else have this? Any experience in something that can help, something I can use to help. I was possibly thinking of trying to get my hands on a cortisone shot or whatever they call it and testing my luck with that.

Look up ac joint pain and see if that describes it

And you don't get your hands on on a cortisone shot..a well trained dr administers it or it a. Causes more problems than its worth and b. You can hit nerves, arteries, veins ligaments or tendons. Cortisone shots are mucho deep in the joint.

Ease up and let it heal!!!!! You don't want this problem the rest of your life or surgery. Lighter weights will help. Stretch and heat! carry on with caution.

Lifting heavy might be taking its toll on the cartilage as well. If you're not on it, try some glucosamine/chondroitin & MSM. Takes the first bottle to get into your system & I like when I'm lifting

Get a good ortho and become friends cause we all need one. Get a MRI on it to see what is wrong with it. I just had one done and found out I have a labrum tear and a slew of other issues. Do not take nandrolone to just mask the issue.

This..dont cover it up...and yeah. .a good ortho or several is key