• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

newb questions on cycle question

bigboy1979

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
hello all
newbie here going to stat my first cycle test e only 500 a week. want to know if I should be using a ai during cycle and what type exactly and dosing? I am getting nov and clom for post cycle. I really wanted to throw some dbol in on the first cycle but don't know enough yet about sides and on cycle therapy while taking it. side scare the f outta me. thanks for the help. hope all had a great Christmas.
thanks
Bigboy1979

Might want to get an AI just to have on hand in case you develop gyno issues. Everyone is different. Good luck with your first cycle

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

hello all
newbie here going to stat my first cycle test e only 500 a week. want to know if I should be using a ai during cycle and what type exactly and dosing? I am getting nov and clom for post cycle. I really wanted to throw some dbol in on the first cycle but don't know enough yet about sides and on cycle therapy while taking it. side scare the f outta me. thanks for the help. hope all had a great Christmas.
thanks
Bigboy1979

You don't necessarily have to use an AI, but it highly recommended just to keep your Estro levels in check and to prevent from any sides such as acme, gyno, water retention etc....

Here's a good link for Baseline AI Dosing start from there-
http://www.anabolicsteroidforums.com/showthread.php/22569-PSA-Baseline-AI-Dosing