• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Hcg and melatonin II

DeathDealer666

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I'm curious as how to mix the hcg safely, I know you break the bacteriostatic vial and load the water, but do you need a filtered needle to prevent glass shards from mixing in? I have no experience with this.

Another question is melatonin II use.. Anyone with previous experience with this please chime in. I have some already in a vial with a rubber stopper so is this already mix and ready to use?

Sent from my Andriod using Tapatalk

The mel 2 I have had to be reconstituted with bact water. I added 1ml of bact water and let it dissolve. I'm starting with 100iu or to the 10 on a slim pin. 2nd shot this morn. Wife is on hcg . A Dr. mixed it for her . She just popped the top drew it out and mixed in another vial no filter.

The mel 2 I have had to be reconstituted with bact water. I added 1ml of bact water and let it dissolve. I'm starting with 100iu or to the 10 on a slim pin. 2nd shot this morn. Wife is on hcg . A Dr. mixed it for her . She just popped the top drew it out and mixed in another vial no filter.

Thanks man. Have you ever heard of having to use a filtered syringe to prevent glass contamination?

Sent from my Android using Tapatalk

Thanks man. Have you ever heard of having to use a filtered syringe to prevent glass contamination?

That concern also occurred to me when first breaking open an ampule, but then I said aw fuck it and just pinned it. :)