• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

hi newbie here with questions

bigboy1979

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
hi I am 35 6'2' 235. I have friends that juice and they talked me into it. I have done some research which brought me here. I have 60 ml of test e at 500ml a week. 250ml every 3 days. and I was told that's all I need by one guy but another guy there chimed in and said about getting "halo" and running it for 4 to 6 weeks at 20 mg a day to start maybe 30. that is what he supposedly does. he is crazy strong but not huge. I would like both mass and strength so I was told D-Bol. I read up on both and the halo seems to not give the arom. problems that D-bol does. I like boobies but I don't think I will like them on me. I wont have any problems with food intake I have been on atkins type diet for 2 years lots of protein not a lot of carbs. I eat a lot f steak and chicken. I am far from a animal compaired to those guys and I know I could surpass them by far cause I am large framed and kinda big to start but cant get the pump or push /rage to slam it out like they can. any help would be great thanks. also anyone ever use roidsmall.com?

If you have never ran any orals or test, I would start with a test cycle only. I am about to start my first cycle and just believe it's the right/safest thing to start with. Im 30 and my test is in the high 400s so test alone should do wonders for me at least. Do you have any blood work planned or know what your test levels are?