• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Tren, Test, Dbol Cycle LOG

mick.28

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I'm 7 weeks into a tren test dbol cycle and things are going pretty well. Everyone has already told me I shouldn't be doing tren because i'm not experienced enough but I went ahead and started the cycle and I wanted to post how things are going so others could maybe learn from my success and my mistakes. We've already filled up my first post with all the reasons I'm too unexperianced and stupid and disrespectful so lets try to keep this thread as informative as possible. Remember... Criticism is welcome but nonconstructive criticism helps no one.

Heres my cycle:
.5cc of test 400 twice a week 1-16: 400mg a week total
1cc of tren e 200 twice a week 1-16: 400mg a week total
40mg of dbol every day for first 6 weeks.
10mg aromison every day 1-16 ---- maybe I should take this into/through my pct??? Not sure???
.25mg caber twice a week 1-16
accutane 20-40mg everyday weeks 12-pct
I take multi vitamins everyday (animal pax) and milk thistle and omega 3 fish oil --- considering some creatine but haven't found allot of info about creatin while on cycle.

Weeks 1-3 were fairly stright forward.... not a big difference in strength or size but was getting some slow gains. went from a body weight of 160lbs to 164lbs in the first 3 weeks and 4 x 5 bench went from 215 to 235. Sides were also pretty minimal during this time other than insomnia and very vivid realistic dreams. The insomnia kinda sucked but wasn't too bad, never had a problem falling asleep but wake up multiple times throughout the night.