• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

The best alternative to clomid for PCT?

ignorant

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hi guys, soon ill be the king of questions in this forum,sorry,im very new in this.
I have everything needed for my PC except something very important, CLOMID, I cant get Clomid, but I have Arimidex (which is not in the tutorial). Can you please recommend me some alternatives to look for them?.

Additionally, I think about buying this product http://www.ironmaglabs.com/product/ultra-male-rx/ , would you recommend it?,someone did?, it can be taken freely also after PCT for ever?.

Thank you,kind regards.

I agree with geezer^^^tamoxifen is best alternative.
I would suggest not using arimidex in pct....it's ok for on cycle but you have the possibility of estro rebound in pct,
use aromasin instead.
As far as ultra male, I would recommend. But follow protocol outlined on bottle....it shouldn't be run for more than 8 weeks,
after this it becomes counter productive.

I agree with geezer^^^tamoxifen is best alternative.
I would suggest not using arimidex in pct....it's ok for on cycle but you have the possibility of estro rebound in pct,
use aromasin instead.
As far as ultra male, I would recommend. But follow protocol outlined on bottle....it shouldn't be run for more than 8 weeks,
after this it becomes counter productive.

Thank both you,but according the PCT tutorial, Nolvadex is not seem (by the tutorial) as an alternative, the tutorial says to use them together, I already have nolvadex (tamoxifen), ill check Torem and tamox, and thanks about ultra male´s answer.

Torem is pretty good. It helps control prolactin too I think. I believe it can be stacked with clomid since they work through different mechanisms.