• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

*** new beginner... Looking to start using steroids... Help!!! ***

ghiner94

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Okay, first off i am new to this site and i am looking for some advice/info. I am 20 years old, healthy with no conditions. I am 6'2 280 with 19% body fat played college football but stopped due to knee injury. I have never used any type of steroid before, but looking to start here soon.

My diet has been very well recently, and i lift & do cardio everyday. My goal is to be 185-200 by February-March (Crazy i know):hmm: lol. So i have 3-4 months to reach this goal.

But it is my goal to set myself with a very low body fat, and to put on some serious muscle and get a toned body.

I am looking for some advice on what are some good steroids to use that would help with the process, and make results come sooner than later. Any info/advice will be greatly appreciated. I was thinking of using CLENBUTEROL but would like to hear what some actual users think..

HOPE TO HEAR SOME GOOD REPLIES AND POSITIVE THINGS.. THANKS!!!!

Honestly, your too young for gear ghiner. Get your diet conducive to your goals, get a workout routine nailed down and dial it in from there. Steroids are not the answer to everything, they are tools to help when everything else is dialed in. Do some research and in that time dial everything else in

If you're 280 and only 19% BF how do you plan to get down to 185-200lbs?

Your stats or expectations are off. Probably both.

this.something is wrong,here.you can get to 185-200 lbs only losing both fat and muscles,so aas would be useless...are you sure your bf is about 19% ?

Honestly brother these guys are giving you good advice.