• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Looking for some help

TheMadRussian

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I have been doing AS for many years now and have above average knowledge and experience, however I was off for just over a year and now im back on. My problem is, I started just running sustanon and I usually inject in my shoulder. Its been 7 days since my last injection in my right shoulder. It is tight as shit and hard as a rock about a 5-6in radius on the delt head. It fucking hurts like someone hit me with a sledgehammer. the pain is starting to subside, but its still hard...should I be worried? I have injected in my other shoulder with the same product and no pain, just regular soreness. Any help would be great.

Im finding it difficult to start my own thread without just piggy backing someone elses forum and i dont want to stray off that threads focus...any ideas?

Im finding it difficult to start my own thread without just piggy backing someone elses forum and i dont want to stray off that threads focus...any ideas?

Don't sweat it, u have an issue that u would like help on. As was stated, post in aas forum. Ur situation is important to u, the help will be along shortly.

The Green Machine

Casca

Thread moved to the Anabolic Steroids section.

Welcome to ASF.