• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Champ13 Log

Champ13

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Quick bio on myself, in 2005 I went on to play collegiate sports, football & track, and my training reflects the athletes mindset. I never do traditional workouts. I either CrossFit, or if I do a more traditional type workout, it's with compound movements, and ridiculous set/rep numbers. You'll understand more when I start posting workouts up. Since 2007 I've been a personal trainer and gym manager or owner depending on what point in my life we are talking. Sad to say, I shut down my gym last year when my son was born and now just back to the old boring manager duties...still not too bad a job if you ask me. Back to what this thread should be about. I'm about 5 months recovered from a hernia surgery so I'm finally able to put on a little mass without worrying if I'm going to tear mesh or not. I have a minor shoulder injury. Well I wouldn't even call it injury, I'm pretty sure it's just joint pain from lack of glucosamine so that's being taken care of now. I'm not very good at keeping a public journal like this so I may need you guys to kick me in the ass every now and then if you notice I'm slacking. I'm very good at keeping private journals of my nutrition/exercise/pics/goals and so on, but I just usually don't share too much of that. I'm 5'6", dont have a true max on anything except DeadLift, which is 455, but I can bench well over 300, I would guess in the 350 range, squat well over 350, I'm guessing about a 400ish max, power clean 255, overhead snatch 175 in sets of 8 but I'm scared to max because of the way my shoulder feels when I do it. And I guess those are the main lifts that I really keep up